DIARY

Click to enter, register your details, and select which events you would like to play, your entry fee cost will depend on whether you have joined the 2020protour

Entries currently OPEN to ALL PROFESSIONALS and AMATEUR MEMBERS ONLY, all amateur non member entries are subject to approval – this is due to field sizes


  • MARCH

Monday 16th March – RESULTS

CROSLAND HEATH GOLF CLUB 

The Eye Doctor Classic


Wednesday 18th March – RESULTS

HUDDERSFIELD GOLF CLUB 

The ThinOptic Masters


  • JUNE

Monday 8th June – RESULTS

CLECKHEATON GOLF CLUB – 9am / 3pm

The Hopkins Classic


Monday 15th June – RESULTS

OULTON HALL – 11.00am onwards

The Golf Travel People Masters


Monday 29th June – CLICK TO ENTER

HOWLEY HALL GOLF CLUB – Time 7.50am / 1.30pm

The GOLFQUIZZ Masters


  • JULY

Monday 6th July – RESULTS

WAKEFIELD GOLF CLUB – 8am / 1.00pm

The MGP Masters


Monday 20th July – RESULTS

ROCKCLIFFE HALL– 12.00pm onwards


Wednesday 22nd July – RESULTS

WORKSOP GOLF CLUB – 8.00am – 1pm

THE CMD CLASSIC


Monday 27th July RESULTS

WORSLEY PARK MARRIOT – 12.30pm / 3.50pm

THE RRG KIA CLASSIC


  • AUGUST

Monday 3rd August – RESULTS

MOOR ALLERTON GOLF CLUB – 9.30am / 2.30pm


Monday 10th August – CLICK TO ENTER

HEADINGLEY GOLF CLUB – 9.00am / 12.00pm

THE MCCLARRONS SPORTS MASTERS


Friday 14th August – CLICK TO ENTER

WHEATLEY GOLF CLUB

This event is an AMATEUR ONLY event and OPEN to ALL amateur golfers

“Experience what the Pro’s do”


Wednesday 19th August – CLICK TO ENTER

WILLOW VALLEY GOLF CLUB – 9am onwards


Monday 24th August – CLICK TO ENTER

THE OAKS GOLF CLUB – 9.00am onwards


Friday 28th August – CLICK TO ENTER

WINDERMERE GOLF CLUB – 10am / 4pm


  • SEPTEMBER

Friday 4th September – CLICK TO ENTER

GARFORTH GOLF CLUB – 9.38 onwards

OPEN TO ALL PROFESSIONAL GOLFERS AND AMATEURS HCP 4MAX


“Experience what the Pro’s do”

Watch the Pro’s start their event, and then play your own Tournament set up exactly how they played the course!! – Limited to 60 players – first come first serve

Monday 7th September – CLICK TO ENTER

HALLAMSHIRE GOLF CLUB – 9.00am / 12.00pm

Entries currently OPEN to ALL PROFESSIONALS and AMATEUR MEMBERS ONLY, all amateur non member entries are subject to approval – this is due to field sizes


Wednesday 9th September – CLICK TO ENTER

HALIFAX WEST END GOLF CLUB – 12pm / 3pm

The Swimnation Cup

Entries currently OPEN to ALL PROFESSIONALS and AMATEUR MEMBERS ONLY, all amateur non member entries are subject to approval – this is due to field sizes


Wednesday 16th September – CLICK TO ENTER

LOW LAITHES GOLF CLUB – 9am onwards


Monday 21st September – CLICK TO ENTER

ROTHERHAM GOLF CLUB – 9.30am / 12.30pm

Entries currently OPEN to ALL PROFESSIONALS and AMATEUR MEMBERS ONLY, all amateur non member entries are subject to approval – this is due to field sizes


Friday 25th September – CLICK TO ENTER

BRADLEY HALL GOLF CLUB – HALIFAX

  • OCTOBER

Friday 2nd October

BRADFORD GOLF CLUB (9-12pm) – CLICK TO ENTER


Monday 5th October

HUDDERSFIELD GOLF CLUB – 9.30am onwards – CLICK TO ENTER

THE DD PORTER CONSTRUCTION TOUR FINAL


“Experience what the Pro’s do”

Watch the Pro’s start their Tour Final, and then play your own Tournament set up exactly how they played the course!! – Limited to 30 players – first come first serve
%d bloggers like this: